English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
  

Stunning_Nastya: Anastasia: As I work on TV, I know how important to have...

Stunning_Nastya
  • 27 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • scenarist on STB channel
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-10-04 09:09:12
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000843098
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 279
Description:
As I work on TV, I know how important to have an attractive appearance. that's why I like to change color of my hair and style. If you are not afraid of the woman which can be different every day - than you are in the right place!
Currently I have white hair, but I had brown, pink and even green Smile I had long and short hair - it's my real passion to play with it.
I hold a degree in Journalism and I am working as scenarist on STB channel.
I love to write poetries, I have my own book which was published in spring 2016.
I am really fond of active sports like parachuting, you can see photo in my profile. And also I am a volunteer in the humane society - I love helping people and also animals, I love cats and dogs a lot!
I am not that woman which has serious face and do same every day, I always look for adventures and fun!
I am happy person and want to find man who I can share it with! I want to make my man happy, gshare with him my adventures and desires and explore this world together!
My life lacks one thing .... you!
Ideal match description:
I am ready to change my city and live with man in his country! I like my profession here but for real love I can do anything!
I need man who wants interesting life and nothing boring. Who is brave enough for hardiments and at the same time soft and want to wake up with me in one bed and have breakfast and cuddle in the evenings under blanket..and who wants to join me in different crazy things like parachuting))

If you are ready to turn your life into an interesting adventure with a woman like me, than do not hesitate to write to me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© All Ukrainian Brides 2006 - 2017
All Rights Reserved.
Home Ukrainian brides Search Profiles Ukrainian brides Services Ukrainian brides Help Ukrainian brides FAQ Ukrainian brides About Us Ukrainian brides Contact Us Ukrainian brides Terms & Conditions Ukrainian brides Privacy Policy About Ukrainian Dating