English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
  

Yajevika: Vika: My name is Vicky. I'm at the stage of my life...

Yajevika
  • 34 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Pisa, Italy
  • English(Good), German(Basic)
  • Modelling
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-08-18 21:26:07
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000228951
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 351
Description:
My name is Vicky. I'm at the stage of my life when I want to settle down, find love, peace and happiness with a decent man. I'm open-minded young woman, I'm a good friend who is always there for my close ones. I do part time modelling, meantime looking where else I can realise myself. I'm fond of traveling and have visas in my passport. I'm free of obligations and can meet up with someone I like. You're looking for a real girl - I'm here!

Ideal match description:
I'll be happy to meet a man who is looking for love, who is ambitious, who can also stop for a second and enjoy the moment with me. I like men with sense of humour, broad interests, open-minded.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© All Ukrainian Brides 2006 - 2017
All Rights Reserved.
Home Ukrainian brides Search Profiles Ukrainian brides Services Ukrainian brides Help Ukrainian brides FAQ Ukrainian brides About Us Ukrainian brides Contact Us Ukrainian brides Terms & Conditions Ukrainian brides Privacy Policy About Ukrainian Dating