Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
  

violet_Alexandra: Alexandra: I like outdoor life.I often go on picnics wi...

violet_Alexandra
  • 24 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • auditing specialist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-15 21:02:46
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001039650
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-58
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 267
Description:
I like outdoor life.I often go on picnics with my friends somewhere in the forest or just in a nice park.I like going on concerts,having dinners in a nice restanrants.Museums,theatres its also my passion.When I have a lot of free time I like cooking.I am very good at it and I can prepare a lot of delicious things.I will never become a feminist, because I deeply believe that women were made to be feminine and make this world better by making happy one particular man. A lot of people think that I am weak and fragile because of the way I look ,but all my friends can tell that I know how protect myself and stand for my point of view . I am very strong at heart and can bare a lot , but I believed ,believe now and will be believe in one simple thing –only kindness can vanish every evil .I hope to find a man who will be ready all the love I have in me.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the man who can make my heart beat faster and will exactly understand that he is the one – my half one. I want to be sure that he will be kind and with warm heart, and with him I would feel myself like behind the strong wall. I want him to be oriented for my inner world.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© All Ukrainian Brides 2006 - 2018
All Rights Reserved.
Home Ukrainian brides Search Profiles Ukrainian brides Services Ukrainian brides Help Ukrainian brides FAQ Ukrainian brides About Us Ukrainian brides Contact Us Ukrainian brides Terms & Conditions Ukrainian brides Privacy Policy About Ukrainian Dating