Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
  

Alisa: I am generous, kind, supportive, loving and e...

Alissa_Sweetie
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Donetsk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-27 22:03:08
  • 3.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001030696
 Trust Level -  <40%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 298
Description:
I am generous, kind, supportive, loving and emotional girl. It doesn't matter what I do, I always give my heart and my soul. I believe that if you do something you should do good. And the same is in question of love. I want to work on my future relationship. Are you ready for such very pleasant and loving work which will bring a lot of pleasure to both of us?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a tender, caring, loving and good-humor man, who will become my best friend, lover and partner in life.If you came to this site to find a special lady, then "bingo"! I am the one that you're looking for! Are you ready get your prize??
© All Ukrainian Brides 2006 - 2020
All Rights Reserved.
Home Ukrainian brides Search Profiles Ukrainian brides Services Ukrainian brides Help Ukrainian brides FAQ Ukrainian brides About Us Ukrainian brides Contact Us Ukrainian brides Terms & Conditions Ukrainian brides Privacy Policy About Ukrainian Dating