Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
  

Coquette_: Tanya: I am a very cheerful and creative person. You...

Coquette_
  • 27 y/o female, Pisces
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Florist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-24 20:12:51
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001490889
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-56
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 205
Description:
I am a very cheerful and creative person. You never been bored with me. I giggle))) But I know the whole measure and the border. I can be serious and thoughtful. I like sports and recreation, reading books and self-development. I say, with me you will not be bored)
Ideal match description:
I like it when a man with a sense of humor and easily agrees to an adventure) But at the most crucial moment can make the right decision and take the right steps.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-09-05 11:30:19Trust your eyes1920 x 10801:30573 kB/sView
© All Ukrainian Brides 2006 - 2019
All Rights Reserved.
Home Ukrainian brides Search Profiles Ukrainian brides Services Ukrainian brides Help Ukrainian brides FAQ Ukrainian brides About Us Ukrainian brides Contact Us Ukrainian brides Terms & Conditions Ukrainian brides Privacy Policy About Ukrainian Dating