Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
  

Petite_Angel_Sveta: Svetlana: I am a well-balanced person by nature and I ...

Petite_Angel_Sveta
  • 41 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Nikolayev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), Italian(Intermediate)
  • hair dresser
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-04-24 21:35:15
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000668377
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 4'10" - 4'11" (146-150cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 1264
Description:
I am a well-balanced person by nature and I try to accept all difficulties in life calmly. I am an optimist and I try to see the bright side of life, no matter what is going on around me. Being a reliable friend I am always ready to help those who need help. I am a romantic and tender personality. What I appreciate in people most of all is trustworthy and sincerity, and I think I have these qualities too ; ).
Ideal match description:
I want to create a family with a loving, caring and tender man. I would like him to have a good character and a good sense of humor. He is active and leading an active healthy lifestyle. He would be the person I could rely on.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
© All Ukrainian Brides 2006 - 2019
All Rights Reserved.
Home Ukrainian brides Search Profiles Ukrainian brides Services Ukrainian brides Help Ukrainian brides FAQ Ukrainian brides About Us Ukrainian brides Contact Us Ukrainian brides Terms & Conditions Ukrainian brides Privacy Policy About Ukrainian Dating