Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
  

dorishg: Doris: Basically I love life and I love living life....

dorishg
  • 36 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • kinston, USA
  • English(Basic), French(Basic), Estonian(Basic)
  • Employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-15 09:09:03
  • 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001678658
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 31
Description:
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else
Ideal match description:
I'm looking out for a man who is compassionate and loving, understanding and have the ability to listen and communicate with me in a peace.
© All Ukrainian Brides 2006 - 2020
All Rights Reserved.
Home Ukrainian brides Search Profiles Ukrainian brides Services Ukrainian brides Help Ukrainian brides FAQ Ukrainian brides About Us Ukrainian brides Contact Us Ukrainian brides Terms & Conditions Ukrainian brides Privacy Policy About Ukrainian Dating