Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
  

Elena: I really like to swim and read. I like to wat...

love_with_Elena
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-25 12:14:24
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001463754
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 200
Description:
I really like to swim and read. I like to watch proffesional cinema with a deep meaning. I love books that make life feel different. I love music, listening to which you forget about the world around you. A bit of a dreamer, a little romantic, something sad, but always real. I try to do things that matter. I love life
Ideal match description:
The man I see next to me often smiles, he has big sad eyes and sensual hands. I know that I can always be honest and open with him. I know that our relationship is important for both of us. I know that I can melt in his arms and hear his objective opinion at the right time. It's important that you see me as I am.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-06-30summer walk to your city1280 x 720 3:01View
© All Ukrainian Brides 2006 - 2020
All Rights Reserved.
Home Ukrainian brides Search Profiles Ukrainian brides Services Ukrainian brides Help Ukrainian brides FAQ Ukrainian brides About Us Ukrainian brides Contact Us Ukrainian brides Terms & Conditions Ukrainian brides Privacy Policy About Ukrainian Dating